For fans searching for tickets:
For customers with season tickets and single tickets:
For fans searching for tickets:
Game sold out? Buy your dream tickets securely and easily from other fans using the official Mainz 05 ticket market.
For customers with season tickets and single tickets:
Offer other fans your seats without having to give away your season ticket or individual ticket.
Notes on fan tribune
The Lotto Rheinland-Pfalz-Tribüne as well as the support area of the Süd-Tribüne are areas of the Mainz 05 fans. We want to inform you that guest fans wearing the colors of the guest team or guest tricots will not get entry for these blocks even if you have valid tickets.

If we find guest fans in this area, we are instructed to order them off the stadion for security reasons. Guest fans, especially for top matches, should buy only ticktes of the next blocks of the ENTEGA-Tribüne. (Blocks H, I, J).

You get access to the comfort seats (Blocks B, D) via block A or E.

Stadium plan Stadium plan

Tickets of our 2. team (U23) within the contest of the 3. league cannot be sold at our ticket exchange. Because of missing technical requisites at the Bruchwegstadion the selling is excluded. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Für Fans auf der Suche nach Tickets:
Für Dauer- und Einzelkartenkunden:
Für Fans auf der Suche nach Tickets:
Spiel ausverkauft? Kaufen Sie über die offizielle Mainz 05-Ticketbörse Ihre Wunschkarte sicher und bequem von anderen Fans.
Für Dauer- und Einzelkartenkunden:
Bieten Sie anderen Fans Ihre Plätze zum Kauf an, ohne Ihre Dauer- oder Einzelkarte aus der Hand zu geben.
Hinweise zur Fantribüne
Die Lotto Rheinland-Pfalz-Tribüne, der Supportbereich der Süd-Tribüne und die Blöcke F und G der ENTEGA Tribüne sind Bereiche der Mainz 05 Fans. Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass Gästefans in den Farben der Gastmannschaft oder mit Gasttrikots keinen Einlass in diese Blöcke erhalten auch wenn Sie gültige Tickets vorzeigen.

Sollten wir trotzdem Gästefans in diesem Bereich antreffen, so sind wir aus Sicherheitsgründen angewiesen, diese des Stadions zu verweisen. Wir bitten Gästefans, speziell bei Topspielen, zwingend nur Tickets für die angrenzenden Blöcke der ENTEGA-Tribüne zu kaufen (Blöcke H, I, J).

Zugang zu den Komfortplätzen (Blöcke B, D) erhalten Sie über den Block A oder E.

Zum Stadionplan Stadionplan

Eintrittskarten unserer 2. Mannschaft (U23) im Wettbewerb der 3. Liga können nicht auf unserer Ticketbörse angeboten werden. Aufgrund der fehlenden technischen Voraussetzungen am Bruchwegstadion ist der Verkauf ausgeschlossen. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis.